Surveyors of Uganda
Previous Next
PRE-AGM 2017

PRE-AGM 2017

Pre - AGM conference at Imperial Golf view Hotel Entebbe 2017

ISU Council 2018/19

ISU Council 2018/19

Council's Coutersy visit to the Commissioner Surveys and Mapping

President of the  Institution of Surveyors of Uganda

ISU Pre AGM Conference

ISU Pre AGM Conference

ISU at the Pre AGM conference at Imperial Golf View Hotel Entebbe from 28th April 2017.

Council Members

The ISU ExecutiveCouncil Members for 2018/19 include:

  1. Dr. Ronald Ssengendo        -        President
  2. Mr. Kibwami Nathan            -        Vice President
  3. Ms. Njangali Norah              -         Hon Secretary
  4. Ms. Angwech Judith            -         Hon. Vice Secretary
  5. Mr. Wateya Michael             -         Hon. Treasurer
  6.  Mr. Ankunda Eliot               -         Hon. Vice Treasurer
  7.  Mr. Mulindwa David            -         Land Surveying Chapter Chairman
  8. Mr. Mujunga Conerius         -        Quantity Surveying Chapter Chairman
  9. Mr. Nyumba Andrew            -        Valuation Surveying Chapter Chairman
  10. Mr. Businge Henry               -        Technician Representative
  11. Mr. Nabudere Godwill          -        Student Representative
  12. Mr. Masereje Richard          -        Immediate Past President

Our Partners

Ambitious Construction Company
Buganda Land Board
Buildcost Associates
Depo Uganda
Eagle surveys Ltd
Excel Construction Company
Oakar Services..
Pearl Engineering Company
ROKO Construction Limited
Suvnet (U) Ltd